ASL: week 5

This week for our 20% projects we all know it has been easier to get stuff out work and process what we’re doing, for my project, as you know I’m doing ASL. This past week I found that working outside helps me to focus more and use my time digitally, letting me get what I need done. Last week I found out that I would be given my trifold to work on the following Friday. Now knowing that I can prepare all the terms, pictures, and more to apply to my trifold. This makes me feel like I’m getting back on track with my project, the last couple weeks there hasn’t been anything I’m struggling with but remembering some terms is a little bit of a set back sometimes, otherwise I feel confident with that I’m doing. If I ever finish my goal early I help my teacher with the garden along with Jedd. So overall I’m having a lot of fun with this project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *