ASL: week #1

In my core class we are doing something called 20% projects, during this time you are given Fridays to work on your chosen project. For my 20% project I chose ASL. The goal I tried to reach was to understand the basics like: my name is Destiny, hi, how are you, etc. During the time that was provided for us in class I learned the ABCs and numbers. The only struggle I had, was remembering how to spell certain words and the letter G, W, and F. For next week my goal is to attempt to spell words and find a way to make some sentences. So overall I am pretty confident that I met my goal!


hi my name is destiny and I like to blog for fun and in my for time I do lacrosse.And something that I did this week was watch foothills lacrosse game, they won by 11 points yahoo lol have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *